Analysts

InstitutionAnalystDate of recommendationRecommendationTarget price
Biuro maklerskie mBanku Paweł Szpigiel
Tel. +48 22 438 24 06
pawel.szpigiel@mbank.pl
8 July 2022 Hold 22.6
Biuro maklerskie Pekao Konrad Musiał
Tel. +48 22 586 23 99
konrad.musial@pekao.com.pl 
1 April 2022 Buy 33.6
Citi Rohit Modi
Tel. +44-20-7986-6318 
rohit1.modi@citi.com
7 June 2022 Neutral -
DM BOŚ S.A. Sobiesław Pająk
Tel. +48 22 504 32 72
s.pajak@bossa.pl
5 December 2022 Hold 21.6
Erste Group Nagy Nora
Tel. +43 501 001 7416
Nora.Nagy@erstegroup.com
15 June 2022 Buy 28.0
Haitong Bank S.A. Konrad Księżopolski
Tel. +48 22 347 40 74
konrad.ksiezopolski@haitongib.com
21 Septemer 2022 Buy 20.5
IPOPEMA Securities S.A. Marcin Nowak
Tel. +48 22 236 92 44
marcin.nowak@ipopema.pl
4 July 2022 Sell 17.0
PKO Biuro Maklerskie Tomasz Kasowicz
Tel. +48 22 521 79 41 
tomasz.kasowicz@pkobp.pl 
23 August 2021 Buy 39.2
Raiffeisen Bank International AG Jakub Krawczyk
Tel. +43 1 71707-5617 
jakub.krawczyk@rbinternational.com
26 February 2020 Hold 30.0
Santander Biuro Maklerskie Paweł Puchalski
Tel. +48 22 586 80 95
pawel.puchalski@santander.pl
8 September 2022 Outperform 22.6
Trigon Dom Maklerski Dominik Niszcz
Tel. +48 22 433 83 90
dominik.niszcz@trigon.pl
July 2022 Buy 24.0
Wood&Company Piotr Raciborski
Tel. +48 22 222 15 51 
piotr.raciborski@wood.com
29 November 2021 Hold 35.0
Last updated 09/21/2022