Analysts

InstitutionAnalystDate of recommendationRecommendationTarget price
Biuro maklerskie mBanku Paweł Szpigiel
Tel. +48 22 438 24 06
pawel.szpigiel@mbank.pl
1 December 2023 Hold 14.0
Biuro maklerskie Pekao Konrad Musiał
Tel. +48 22 586 23 99
konrad.musial@pekao.com.pl 
4 December 2023 Hold 14.7
DM BOŚ S.A. Sobiesław Pająk
Tel. +48 22 504 32 72
s.pajak@bossa.pl
17 October 2023 Hold 14.0
Dom Maklerski BDM S.A. Maciej Bobrowski
maciej.bobrowski@bdm.pl 
8 May 2024 Buy 13.4
Erste Group Nagy Nora
Tel. +43 501 001 7416
Nora.Nagy@erstegroup.com
14 Decemberr 2023 Accumulate 15.0
IPOPEMA Securities S.A. Marcin Nowak
Tel. +48 22 236 92 44
marcin.nowak@ipopema.pl
15 November 2023 Hold 11.5
PKO BP Securities Dawid Górzyński
Tel. +48 22 521 97 69 
dawid.gorzynski@pkobp.pl 
29 February 2024 Sell 9.9
Raiffeisen Bank International AG Jakub Krawczyk
Tel. +43 1 71707-5617 
jakub.krawczyk@rbinternational.com
26 February 2020 Hold 30.0
Santander Biuro Maklerskie Paweł Puchalski
Tel. +48 22 586 80 95
pawel.puchalski@santander.pl
27 May 2024 Neutral 14.7
Trigon Dom Maklerski Dominik Niszcz
Tel. +48 22 433 83 90
dominik.niszcz@trigon.pl
19 April 2024 Hold 10.6
Wood&Company Piotr Raciborski
Tel. +48 22 222 15 51 
piotr.raciborski@wood.com
28 August 2023 Hold 15.4
Last updated 06/03/2024