Conference

CPS: Strategic investments of Polsat Group - conference call with investors and analysts

Time: 7.00 pm (Warsaw), 6.00 pm (London), 1.00 pm (New York) 

Phone numbers: +44 203 043 2440 (international) 
                           +48 22 295 3528 (Poland) 

Conference ID: 96542732#        

English
Last updated 12/05/2017

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Conference