The Supervisory Board appointed from among its Members the following Committees: Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

The Audit Committee comprises:

  • Mr. Marek Grzybowski (Chairman of the Audit Committee, Independent Supervisory Board Member)
  • Mr. Tomasz Szeląg
  • Mr. Alojzy Nowak (Independent Supervisory Board Member)

The Remuneration Committee comprises:

  • Mr. Tomasz Szeląg (Chairman of the Remuneration Committee)
  • Mr. Marek Kapuściński
Last updated 06/30/2021