Cyfrowy Polsat and TVN prolonged the agreement on distribution of TVN channels

19 Dec 2014

Cyfrowy Polsat S.A. and TVN S.A. signed agreements extending the current cooperation regarding the distribution of paid and FTA channels broadcast by TVN.

The agreements concern the nine channels of TVN Group, which were thus far broadcast by Poland’s largest satellite platform Cyfrowy Polsat: TVN, TVN7, TTV, TVN24, TVN Meteo, TVN Style, TVN Turbo, TVN 24 Biznes i Świat and Mango24 as well as their HD versions. Thanks to the new terms of the agreements soon Cyfrowy Polsat’s offer will be expanded to include the stations TVN24, TVN Turbo and TVN Style in HD standard.

Last updated 02/16/2015